Service Terms and Conditions

PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING TERMS AND CONDITIONS CAREFULLY AS THEY APPLY TO YOUR ORDER AND USE OF ANY GOODS OR SERVICESP ROVIDED BY HUMANSA TECH (HK) LIMITED (“WE, OUR, US”). IF YOU DO NOT ACCEPT THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS, PLEASE DO NOT PROCEED FURTHER.

Service Terms and Conditions

General

  1. Any goods or services provided by us (“Goods” or “Services” or collectively “Products”) are available only to individuals who are at least 18 years old and can form legally binding contracts under applicable law. By purchasing our Products, you represent and warrant that you are eligible and have the right, authority and capacity to abide by these Service T&C and Specific T&C (as defined below).

  2. When purchasing our Products, you agree to be legally bound by these Terms and Conditions (“Service T&C”) as may be updated and published from time to time. Specific terms and conditions (“Specific T&C”) may apply to the provision of certain Products and you agree to be legally bound by such Specific T&C where applicable.

  3. We are entitled to revise and amend these Service T&C and the Specific T&C at any time which will take effect after official announcement or notice is posted. Continued order and use of the Products provided after any such posting amounts to your conclusive acceptance of such revised Service T&C and Specific T&C.

  4. You represent, warrant and confirm that all the information which you provide to us in the course of dealing with us shall be true and accurate and you shall update of us any relevant and material information which may affect our delivery of the Products.

  5. Subject to the nature of the Service to be provided, you (or the user of the Service (“Service User”)) agree to grant our designated service provider (“Service Provider”) license to enter and have access to your (or the Service User’s) premises (if applicable) in order to provide the Service. If access to your (or the Service User’s) premises is denied on the date of Service (“Service Date”) for whatever reasons, we shall nonetheless charge you for the Service ordered, and no refund will be provided.

  6. Whilst we take care to select reliable Service Providers and will diligently check and screen the Service Providers,we accept no liability in connection with or arising out of any act or omission of the Service Providers, including (without limitation) any product liability in respect of any materials, substances or products used by the Service Providers (e.g. cleaning services and products). Therefore, by agreeing to order the Products and accepting these terms and conditions, you acknowledge that certain Products require the use of substances and materials that may have unknown characteristics, or be hazardous, unsafe or toxic and you accept the Products “as is”.

  7. It is your personal responsibility to assess and verify the suitability of a particular Product before you place an order and whether it may be unsuitable for your personal circumstance(s) or condition(s). It is your responsibility to check with the Service Provider on any product information and to inform the Service Provider of any relevant or material information (whether in relation to your health condition, special condition(s) or information relating to your property or premises) that you think or suspect may affect delivery or effectiveness of the Products. We therefore cannot guarantee that any Productwill be suitable for your use.

  8. We endeavour to present the information or content on Products as accurate as possible but errors may occur during the time of publishing or require amendments afterwards. We cannot guarantee the accuracy,currency or completeness of the information that is provided by Service Providers.

  9. You may subscribe to services that are provided by Third-party services providers (“Third-party Services Provider”). Your access to and use of such services shall be governed by the agreement between you and the respectiveThird-party Services Provider and you must comply with such agreement. Notwithstanding that such services are available or subscribed, on or via, channels or links to websites provided by us, we do not approve or endorse such services or any information, data, material, message or content provided by or via such services or any matter (including, without limitation, any software required) in relation to such services or any information, data, material, message or content provided by or via such services. As we are not and will not be a party to the agreement or other arrangement between you and the Third-party Services Provider. We therefore accept no liability in connection with or arising out of such services or any information, data, material, message or content or provided by or via such services, even if any relevant notice may have been given to us. Further, we accept no liability in connection with or arising out of any act or omission of any third party, even if any relevant notice may have been given to us.

  10. Without limiting any exclusion specifically provided for in these Service T&C and the Specific T&C, we shall in no event be liable for any costs, damages or liability for any breakage or loss or damage or impairment to or within your (or the Service User’s) premisesor any of your (or the Service User’s) other properties unless such breakage or loss or damage or impairment in our absolute opinion (which should be deemed conclusive) is directly and clearly caused by our Service Providers and is not recoverable under your household insurance contents policy (if any), and prompt notice is given by you to us within 14 days from the date of such breakage or loss or damage or impairment. In these circumstances, you agree that our payment of a maximum sum of HK$200.00 per Service shall fully and sufficiently discharge and release us from any corresponding and consequential liability (whether in contract, tort or law) (if any) in relation thereto. It is your responsibility to ensure that your (or the Service User’s) household insurance policy will provide you with sufficient coverage when our Service Providers provide the Services in your (or the Service User’s) premises.

  11. We reserve the right to apply surcharge to the provision of the Products to or at remote locations such as outlying islands or places not reachable by public transportation.

  12. In these Service T&C and Specific T&C, unless the context otherwise requires each gender or neuter includes the others and the singular includes the plural and vice versa.


Privacy and Personal Data

  1. All personal data you provide to us will only be used in accordance with the Personal Data Collection Statement (“PICS”) that we provide to you upon collection of your personal data and our Privacy Policy Statement, which is available at https://www.humansa.com.hk/privacy-policy.


Placing Orders

  1. Please check your order (“Order”) carefully before submitting it. An Order is placed upon our receipt of your Order and not revocable without our agreement. We reserve the right to charge for any amendment of an Order.

  2. Your submission or our receipt of an Order does not mean your Order has been accepted. Your Order is only accepted upon our confirmation of the Order.

  3. An Order can only be placed at least three working day in advance of the intended Service Date. For request of Service on an urgent basis, please contact our customer service hotline at 6160-6888.

  4. All bookings are made on a first come first served basis.


Charges and payment

  1. All Products charges shall be determined by us at any time at our sole discretion and are subject to changes. You will be notified of the charges applicable on the payment notice or in the Humansa Application (if applicable).

  2. For Services, payment must be settled within 24 hours after successful matching with our Service Providers, failing which you are deemed to have cancelled your Order and Clause 21 of these Service T&C below shall apply.

  3. All payments are final and unless provided specifically in these Service T&C, no refund (including deposits, if any) are allowed in all cases.

  4. Payment can be made by the payment methods available on the payment noticeor in the Humansa Application (if applicable)from time to time.

  5. We will do all that we reasonably can to ensure that all of the information you give us when paying for the Products is secure by using an encrypted secure payment mechanism. However, in the absence of negligence on our part, any failure by us to comply with these Service T&C or ourPrivacy Policy (see Clause 9) or breach by us of our duties under applicable laws, we will not be legally responsible to you for any loss that you may suffer if a third party gains unauthorised access to any information that you give us.

  6. Official payment receipts in printed or electronic copy will only be provided upon prior request and payment of administration fees as determined by us from time to time.


Cancellation, rescheduling etc.

  1. No cancellation of Order is allowed after you have submitted the Order. Notwithstanding this, if we have not yet matched the Order with our Service Providers, we may, at our absolute discretion agree to allow the cancellation of an Order, subject to the payment of a cancellation charge to be imposed by us at our absolute discretion.

  2. If you are deemed to have cancelled an Order pursuant to Clause 15 above or purport to cancel an Order after successful matching with our Service Providers, you are still bound to pay and settle all sums due and payable under the Order. All outstanding payment shall be recoverable by us against you as a debt without limiting our rights under Clause 33 below.

  3. If you purport to cancel an Order after you have paid for the Order, all such payments made will be forfeited and regarded as liquidated damages to compensate our administrative costs and other losses caused by such cancellation and not as penalty.

  4. To reschedule a booked and confirmed Service, please contact us at least 3 working day prior to the confirmed Service Date. We reserve the right to charge a rescheduling fee of HKD$100 for each rescheduling request. Rescheduling request made less than 3 working day prior to the confirmed Service Date may not be entertained with no refund.

  5. If for any reasons, the Service Provider is prevented from continuing rendering the Service to you or the Service User (such as being requested by you (or the Service User) to stop service or leave your (or the Service User’s) premises), no refund will be allowed and no rescheduling request will be entertained.


Inclement weather

  1. Upon announcement of Typhoon signal No.8 or above or Black Rainstorm Warning signal or when pre-No.8 special announcement is made by the Hong Kong Observatory, all services scheduled to take place after such announcement, when such signal is in force and within 3 hours after the cancelation of such signal, will be cancelled. Services scheduled to take place three hours after the cancelling of Typhoon signal No.8 or above or Black Rainstorm Warning signal will not be affected. You should contact us to re-arrange any affected bookings. Without limiting the aforesaid, we reserve the right to, in our sole and absolute discretion, make any arrangement to the otherwise in case of “extreme conditions” or any other inclement weather conditions including but not limited to those announced by the Hong Kong Government.


Service Providers

  1. All Service Providers are to be assigned by us to you (or the Service User) at our sole and absolute discretion in consideration of your requests. We will try to accommodate your specific request when assigning the Service Provider but we do not warrant that your specific request will or can be entertained.

  2. When our Service Providers render Services to you (or the Service User), you agree to (or will procure the Service User to):

    • Maintain good air ventilation in your (or the Service User’s) premises;
    • Allow our Service Providers to use your (or the Service User’s) air conditioners and/or fans if and when reasonably requested;
    • Provide a safe and appropriate working environment for our Service Providers that is in compliance with all applicable laws and regulations;
    • Secure or remove any fragile, delicate, breakable or valuable items, including glassware, works of art, antiques, or items of sentimental value prior to the commencement of the Services;
    • Give clear and adequate instructions and guidance to our Service Providers in relation to their use of any tools, equipment, materials or other items in your (or the Service User’s) premises before they perform the Services;
    • Ensure that all such tools, equipment, materials or other items provided to our Service Providers for the provision of the Services are suitable for the performance of the Services, in good condition and in good working order;
    • Inform us and our Service Providers promptly of any matters (including any health, safety or security requirements) which may affect the provision of the Services;
    • Provide reasonable co-operation to our Service Providers to enable them to provide Services; and
    • At your sole and absolute discretion and costs, maintain in force relevant and sufficient insurance in relation to your obligations in this clause as well as other obligations under these Service T&C and Specific T&C.


  3. We and our Service Providers are entitled to reject and are not bound to perform any services outside the scope of work specified in the Specific T&C, including but not limited to squatting down to clean the floor without a long handled mop and washing clothes by hand, or that are unreasonable requested. We reserve the right to terminate your use of any booked Services without refund at any time with immediate effect in case of any of these circumstances.

  4. You agree to (or will procure the Service User to) provide our Service Providers with all tools, equipment, materials or other items, including but not limited to cleaning tools, cleansers, blood pressure monitor, wheelchair and assistive cane, appropriate and necessary to perform the Services.

  5. We and our Service Providers may, either before or during the provision of the Services not use or cease using any tools, equipment, materials or other items provided by you (or the Service User) if we or our Service Providers think, in our/their absolute discretion, that the use of such tools, equipment, materials or other items poses a risk to the health and safety of our Service Providers.

  6. You and the Service Users shall not directly or indirectly (whether through another service provider, agent or otherwise) engage with a Service Provider that you or the Service Users have used via our Services, in breach of which you shall compensate our administrative costs of HK$3,000.00 and indemnify us against all our loss and damages incurred as a result thereof. In any event, your total liabilities in connection with such loss and damages shall not exceed an aggregate sum of HK$30,000.00.


Outstanding Payment

  1. Where any sums due (including any payment or additional payment due) under these Service T&C and the Specific T&C are not paid in full by the due date, we may, without limiting our other rights:
    • recover such outstanding sum against you as a debt without further notice;
    • suspend or terminate the provision of our Products to you (whether these products have been paid or not, and if paid, all such payment will be forfeited and used to set off any such outstanding sum at our absolute discretion) with immediate effect; and/or
    • Suspend or terminate your account with immediate effect.




Termination

  1. Without prejudice to any other rights we may have, we may stop providing the Products to you at any time with immediate effect without any notice and in our sole discretion for any reason, including without limitation:
    • if you breach these Service T&C and/or the Specific T&C;
    • if we are unable to verify or authenticate any information you provide to us;
    • if we believe that your actions may give rise to liability of any nature; or
    • if we deem any of your action or conduct unsuitable or inappropriate.




Limitation of liability, etc.

  1. All liability, expressed or implied by statute or otherwise, if any, on the part of us, our Service Providers, employees, affiliates, agents, suppliers and partner organizations, unless specifically provided in these Service T&C or the Specific T&C, are hereby excluded to the fullest extent permitted by law.

  2. If any Products or any part thereof are supplied by third party suppliers, service providers or agents, we shall not be responsible or held liable for any such Products and any and all differences or disputes arising therefrom or incidental thereto shall be resolved or settled between you and such third parties accordingly.

  3. You are deemed to have read, understood and agreed to these Service T&C and Specific T&C, and agreed that you do not rely on any statement, representation, assurance or warranty made by us, our Service Providers, representatives, employees or agents and shall waive all of your rights, if any, against us in relation thereto.



Indemnity

  1. You hereby covenant and undertake to indemnify us against any injury loss (including loss of reputation or goodwill) damage costs and/or expenses suffered and to be suffered by us as a result of your breach of these Service T&C and Specific T&C.



ThirdParty Rights

  1. No person or entity other than you has, or may or will have, any rights under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Chapter 623 of the Laws of Hong Kong) (“Ordinance”) to enforce, make or pursue any claim, or enjoy any benefit under any provisions of these Service T&C and the Specific T&C. Application of the Ordinance is hereby expressly excluded.



Governing Law and Dispute Resolution

  1. These Service T&C and the Specific T&C shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong. Each party irrevocably agree to submit all disputes to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Hong Kong.

  2. We reserve the rights of the final decision in case of disputes.

  3. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version of these Service T&C and the Specific T&C and their Chinese version (if any), the English version shall prevail.



(20200228)

服務條款和條件

請仔細閱讀以下條款和條件。您與Humansa Tech(HK) Ltd.(「我們,我們的」)達成的訂單,及使用我們提供的任何商品或服務,均受到有關條款和條件的約束。如果您不接受下列條款和條件,請不要購買/使用我們的商品/服務。

服務條款和條件

一般

  1. 我們提供的任何商品或服務(「商品」或「服務」或統稱「產品」)僅適用於年滿18歲且可根據適用法律簽署具有法律約束力的合約之人士。購買我們的產品,您聲明並保證您有權利、權力和能力遵守服務條款和條件和特定條款和條件(定義見下文)。

  2. 購買我們的產品時,您同意受本條款和條件(「服務條款和條件」)約束,我們可能會不時更新服務條款和條件並發佈有關的更新。特定條款和條件(「特定條款和條件」)可能適用於我們提供的某些產品,您同意在適用的情況下受特定條款和條件約束。

  3. 我們有權隨時修訂及修正服務條款和條件以及特定條款和條件,有關條款和條件將正式公告或發佈通知後生效。您在任何此類發佈後繼續預訂和使用我們所提供的產品,即等同於您接受經修訂的服務條款和條件以及特定條款和條件。

  4. 您聲明、保證並確認您在與我們交易過程中向我們所提供的所有信息均真實和準確。您將向我們更新可能會影響我們提供產品的任何相關信息。

  5. 根據所提供服務的性質,您(或服務使用者(「服務使用者」))同意給我們的指定服務員(「服務員」)許可進入並到訪您(或服務使用者)的住所(如果適用)以提供服務。如果出於任何原因在提供服務當日(「服務日期」)服務員到訪您(或服務使用者)的住所遭到拒絕,我們仍將向您收取所預訂服務的費用,並且不會退款。

  6. 我們致力選擇可靠的服務員,並仔細檢查及篩選服務員,然而我們概不承擔由服務員的任何作為或不作為引致的責任,包括與服務員使用的任何材料、物質或產品相關的任何產品責任(例如清潔服務及產品)。所以,當您同意訂購產品及接受此條款和條件,表示您知悉某些產品需要使用可能具備未知的特徵、有害的、不安全的或有毒的物質及材料,而您接受產品的現狀。

  7. 在您訂購產品前,您必須評估及查證產品的適合性,及會否不適合您的個人情況或條件。您必須向服務員查證任何產品信息,及通知服務員您認為或懷疑可能會影響產品的提供或有效性的任何相關信息(不論是否與您的健康狀況、特別狀況或與您的房屋或場所有關)。我們概不保證任何產品適合您使用。

  8. 我們致力提供準確的產品資訊或內容,然而發佈時可能會出錯或其後需要修改。我們概不保證服務員提供之信息的正確性、準確性或完整性。

  9. 您可訂購第三方服務供應商(「第三方服務供應商」)所提供的服務。您到訪及使用該等服務須受您與第三方服務供應商之間的協議所規管及您必須遵守該協議。儘管該等服務透過我們訂購,我們現在及將來均不會成為您與第三方服務供應商之間的任何協議或其他安排的一方。因此,我們概不承擔有關該等服務或由該等服務或透過該等服務提供的任何資訊、數據、資料、訊息或內容或因而產生的責任,即使任何有關的通知已向我們發出。此外,我們概不承擔有關任何第三方(不論該第三方為第三方服務供應商與否)的任何作為或不作為或因而產生的責任,即使任何有關的通知已向我們發出。

  10. 在不限制服務條款和條件及特定條款和條件中明確規定的任何免責情況下,對於您(或服務使用者)住所內或您的其他物業之內的任何破損、損失、損害或損壞,我們在任何情況下均不承擔任何費用、賠償或法律責任,除非我們認為(應被視為最終結論)這些破損、損失、損害或損壞是由我們的服務員直接和明確地導致,且您的家居保險(如有)不涵蓋此破損、損失、損害或損害,而您亦在此破損、損失、損害或損壞之日起14天內迅速通知我們。在這種情況下,您同意我們支付以每次服務計最高港幣200元的款項足以完全和充分地解除任何相關和相應而生的法律責任(不論違反合同,侵權或法律)(如有)。當我們的服務員在您的(或服務使用者)的住所提供服務時,您有責任確保您(或服務使用者)的家居保險能夠為您提供足夠的保障。

  11. 我們保留在偏遠地區(如離島或公共交通無法到達的地方)提供產品時收取附加費的權利。

  12. 在本服務條款和條件及特定條款和條件下,除非內文另有要求,每個性別或中性性別都包括其他性別,單數有複數之意,反之亦然。


私隱及個人資料

  1. 您提供給我們的所有個人資料,將嚴格遵照我們在向您收集個人資料時提供的個人資料收集聲明(「PICS」)的規定使用,有關我們的私隱政策聲明請參考
    https://www.humansa.com.hk/privacy-policy


提交訂單

  1. 請在提交訂單(「訂單」)之前仔細檢查訂單內容。我們收到您所提交的訂單時,下單即已完成,未經我們同意不得撤銷。我們保留權利對訂單的任何修改收費。

  2. 您提交或我們收到訂單並不代表您的訂單已被我們接受。只有在我們確認訂單後,您的訂單才算成立。

  3. 訂單只能在預定服務日期前至少3個工作日下單。如需緊急服務,請致電我們的客戶服務熱線6160-6888。

  4. 所有預訂均以先到先得的方式進行。


收費和付款

  1. 所有產品費用由我們自行和全權酌情決定,並可能隨時更改。您將在賬單或HUMANSA應用程式的付款頁面上(如適用)獲知相關費用。

  2. 與服務相關的款項必須在與我們的服務員成功配對後24小時內繳付,否則您將被視為取消訂單,服務條款和條件中的第21條將適用。

  3. 所有付款均為最終的,除非在服務條款和條件中有特別列明,否則在任何情況下都不設退款(包括訂金,如有)。

  4. 款項可通過賬單或HUMANSA應用程式(如適用)不時提供的付款方式繳付。

  5. 我們將盡一切合理所能確保您在使用加密的安全支付機制為服務付款時所提供全部信息的安全。但是,在不存在我們疏忽的情況下,或不存在未能遵守服務條款和條件或未有違反我們的私隱政策(見第9條),或未有違反其他適用法律下的責任的情況下,若第三方未經授權查閱您提供給我們的任何信息,我們對您可能遭受的任何損失將不承擔任何法律責任。

  6. 印刷或電子版的正式付款收據,僅會在事先要求下提供,同時我們亦有機會收取行政費。


取消、改期等

  1. 所有訂單在提交後將不能取消。儘管如此,如果我們尚未與我們的服務員成功配對訂單,我們可全權酌情決定允許您取消訂單,並可能會向您收取取消訂單的費用。

  2. 如果您被視為根據上述第15條取消訂單或在與我們的服務員成功配對後取消訂單,您仍有法律責任繳付訂單所有未付及應付的款項。我們可將所有未付款項視作您對我們的欠債並收回,而不會限制我們列於下文第33條所享有的權利。

  3. 如果您想在支付訂單後取消​​訂單,所有已付款項將不被退還並被視為違約賠償金,以補償我們的行政費用以及其他因取消訂單而造成的損失而非罰款。

  4. 如要將已預訂及經確認的服務改期,請在服務日期前至少3個工作日與我們聯絡。我們保留權利對每次改期收取港幣100元的改期費用。在服務日期前不足3個工作日作出的改期請求可能不予受理,且不設退款。

  5. 如因任何理由以致服務員無法繼續向您或服務使用者提供服務(例如因應您(或服務使用者)的要求停止服務或離開您(或服務使用者)的住所),我們不設退款,而您提出的重新安排服務要求亦不會受理。


惡劣天氣

  1. 如香港天文台發出八號(或以上)熱帶氣旋警告信號或預警,或黑色暴雨警告信號所有預定於該警告信號公佈後,其生效期內及取消後3小時內提供的服務均將取消。預定於八號(或以上)熱帶氣旋警告信號或黑色暴雨警告信號取消後3小時後所提供的服務將不會受到影響。您應就任何受影響的訂單聯絡我們以重新作出安排。在不影響上述的前提下,如有「極端情況」或任何其他惡劣天氣情況,包括但不限於香港政府公布作出相關公佈,我們保留權利自行及全權酌情決定下,作出其他安排。


服務員

  1. 我們會因應您的要求自行及全權酌情為您(或服務使用者)安排服務員。我們將在安排服務員時盡量滿足您的特定要求但並不保證您的特定要求將會或可能受理。

  2. 當我們的服務員向您(或服務使用者)提供服務時,您(或會促致服務使用者)同意:

    • 在您(或服務使用者)的住所保持良好通風;
    • 若屬合理要求,允許我們的服務員使用您(或服務使用者)的空調及/或風扇;
    • 為我們的服務員提供安全、合適且遵循所有適用的法律和規例的工作環境;
    • 在服務開始之前,先保存或移除任何易碎、易破損、可破損或貴重物品,包括玻璃器皿、藝術品、古董或具紀念價值的物品;
    • 在提供服務之前,向我們的服務員就您(或服務使用者)的住所中使用任何工具、設備、材料或其他物品給予明確和充分的指示;
    • 確保為我們的服務員提供適合在提供服務時使用的工具、設備、材料或其他物品,並確保其狀況良好且處於良好操作狀態;
    • 迅速通知我們及我們的服務員有關可能影響所需提供服務的任何事宜(包括任何健康、安全或保安要求);
    • 合理地與我們的服務員合作,使他們能夠提供所需服務;及
    • 自行和全權酌情決定就您在此第28條條款下的責任,以及服務條款和條件與特定條款和條件中的其他責任維持相關及足夠的保險。


  3. 我們和我們的服務員有權拒絕提供任何特定條款和條件所列明之工作範圍以外的服務,包括但不限於在沒有地拖的情況下蹲下來清潔地板和手洗衣物,或其他不合理的要求。在任何此類情況下,我們保留即時終止您享用所預約服務的權利,且不設退款。

  4. 您同意(或將促致服務使用者同意)向我們的服務員提供適用於有關服務或有關服務所須的所有工具、設備、材料或其他物品,包括但不限於清潔工具、清潔劑、血壓計、輪椅和拐杖。

  5. 在提供服務之前或提供服務期間,如果我們或我們的服務員全權酌情決定使用任何工具、設備、材料或其他物品會對我們的服務員的健康和安全構成風險,我們及我們的服務員可以不使用或停止使用您(或服務使用者)提供的任何工具、設備、材料或其他物品。

  6. 您和服務使用者不得直接或間接(無論是通過其他服務員、中介或其他途徑)聘用您或服務使用者曾通過我們的服務聘用過的服務員,若有違反,您須向我們支付港幣3,000.00元行政費用以及彌償我們因此而遭受的所有損失和損害。在任何情況下,您須承擔與此類損失和損害相關的賠償總金額不超過港幣30,000.00元。


欠款

  1. 若在應付款日前您未能全額支付服務條款和條件及特定條款和條件下應付的任何到期款項(包括任何到期款項或新增款項),在不影響我們其它權利的情況下,我們有權:
    • 在無須另行通知的情況下,將這筆欠款視作債務向您收回;
    • 即時暫停或終止向您提供我們的產品(不論您是否已經繳付這些產品的款項,如果已繳付,所有款項將不被退還,我們可全權酌情決定將有關款項用於抵銷任何未付款項);及/或
    • 即時暫停或終止您的帳戶。

終止合約

  1. 在不損害我們可能擁有的任何其他權利的情況下,我們有權在任何時間下及基於任何理由自行和全權酌情決定即時停止向您提供產品,包括但不限於:
    • 如果您違反服務條款和條件和/或特定條款和條件;
    • 如果我們無法確認或驗證您提供給我們的資料;
    • 如果我們相信您的行為可能會引起任何法律責任;或
    • 如果我們認為您的任何行為或舉止不合適或不恰當。

法律責任限制等

  1. 我們、我們的服務員、員工、關聯公司、中介、供應商和合作夥伴機構的所有不論是否在法例中明示或暗示的法律責任(如有),除非在服務條款和條件或特定條款和條件中明確規定,否則均在法律允許的最大限度內予以免除。

  2. 如果任何產品或其任何部分經由第三方供應商、服務提供者或中介提供,我們不會對此產品承擔任何法律責任,所有及任何因此引致或有關的分歧或爭議應由您與第三方決定和解決。

  3. 您被視為已閱讀、理解並同意服務條款和條件以及特定條款和條件,並同意您沒有依賴於我們、我們的服務員、代表、員工或中介作出的任何聲明、表述、擔保或保證,並放棄所有的相關權利(如有)。


彌償

  1. 對於我們因您違反服務條款和條件以及特定條款和條件而遭受及將會遭受的任何傷害、損失(包括聲譽或商譽損失)、損害、費用和/或支出,您在此契諾並承擔彌償責任。


第三者權利

  1. 除您以外,任何人均不得或可能或將會擁有根據「合約(第三者權利)條例」(香港法例第623章)(「該條例」)對或根據服務條款和條件以及特定條款和條件作強制執行、提出申索或追索,或享有任何利益。在此明確將該條例摒除於服務條款和條件以及特定條款和條件適用範圍之外。


法律準則和解決爭議

  1. 服務條款和條件以及特定條款和條件應受香港法律監管並按照其解釋。各方不可撤銷地同意受香港法院的司法管轄權管轄。

  2. 如有任何爭議,我們保留最終決定權。

  3. 如果服務條款和條件與特定條款和條件的英文版本及其中文版本(如有)之間存在任何不一致或含糊之處,則以英文版本為準。



(20200228)